How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
518 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ted Sulikowski 17 Jul 2019
Low prices, helpful people and great selections. Overall well worth the time to check out auto basics if your in the market for a vehicle. Ask for Joe he's great!
5 rate
Google
hollie hooser 12 Jul 2019
We were very well informed through the entire process. They were all kind and courteous. Overall a very quick and easy car deal. Whole heartedly recommend giving them a shot. You will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Mjw Garber 12 Jul 2019
Joe and the rest of the team at AutoBasics were amazing. No hard sell, they answered all our questions. Joe is very knowledgeable and professional. This has been the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Ciera Wood 09 Jul 2019
After months of searching, Joe at Auto Basics was quick to help and keep me in the loop on where my dream car was at. Everyone I encountered there was welcoming and helpful in my purchase process! Overjoyed to leave with a 2018 Ford Edge Titanium!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Jane 01 Jul 2019
Lamar was awesome! He took his time and helped us find the perfect vehicle for me! He explained everything me, 19, as if I were buying the vehicle by myself! Very helpful!
5 rate
Google
Karen Western 30 Jun 2019
We had a great experience at Autobasics. There was no pressure from our sales associate, Paul Zwick. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. I would definitely recommend Paul and Autobasics when you’re shopping for your next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jigyasa Kohli 28 Jun 2019
It was a great experience dealing with Paul. He was quite patient and got us the deal we were looking for. Also helped us get a good finance rate. Only downside was that we could not get a new set of brake pads even though they may wear out in a few months. But overall experience was good.
4 rate
Google
Lester Oliveros 26 Jun 2019
Everyone was nice and professional, especially Rett and Joe. They made everything so simple and we walked out with the car we wanted. I even drove four hours to do business with them rather than in our home town because of the great pricing. I would definitely recommend going to see them if you ar...e in the market for a vehicle. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ruth Pc 23 Jun 2019
All I can say is wow. The group of salesmen that work at this dealership are superb. My car salesman was Lamar and he is honestly the best salesmen that I have ever encountered. Usually when I go to dealerships, I feel like the car salesmen lack knowledge about the cars that they are selling or they... just want to sell a car for "the sake of selling a car." However, with Lamar--the experience was different. Not only did Lamar help me understand the car buying process as a first time buyer, his overall personality and demeanor made me comfortable enough to feel like he valued me as a customer. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a honest and reliable vehicle where the car salesmen are honestly good people just trying to find you the best vehicle possible. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Pledger 20 Jun 2019
What an amazing experience! Joe your the man , thanks so much for your help. I have already been telling Friends and family about the great customer service and awesome deals! If you go ask Joe for some of his homemade beef jerky !
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.