How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent AutoBasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glen Allen Matheny 06 Aug 2018
Great experience. No games, no tricks. Joe was a real car guy. He delivered what he promised and treated us with respect. I'll do business with the folks again.
5 rate
Google
Alex Gonzalez 06 Aug 2018
My experience at AutoBasics was great. Joe and the staff really took care of business and made you feel at ease. No pressure, no problems, no complaints. Before you leave make sure you try some of Joe’s homemade jerky, you get a great snack with great service. Thanks again!!!
5 rate
Google
Rielyn Campbell 06 Aug 2018
Joe was great to work with. He was never pushy and listened to what we wanted and didn't try selling us a vehicle we weren't interested in. He was friendly, funny and worked hard to make the process of buying a car fast. We told him what we wanted and he made it happen. He was honest, and we felt... like this dealership would take of us. We were in there on a Saturday when all the banks were closed so we couldn't finalize the financing we wanted that day but once we were preapproved, Joe let us take the truck home over the weekend. He told the finance manager exactly what we wanted so everything was ready when we came in to sign the papers on Monday. It was a great experience. They both made us feel like they valued our time. We will definitely check their lot before anyone else's when we buy a car next time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mindy Powers 05 Aug 2018
Joe Guerriero was an amazing sales advisor. He answered every question we had and made sure we were comfortable with the vehicle we chose. Also, if you haven't tried his beef jerky, you need to!!
5 rate
Google
Elgin Conditt 30 Jul 2018
Awesome dealership and super nice staff!! Marek Hall took great care of me and my wifes new purchase !! I highly recommend them !!
5 rate
Google
Eddie Thompkins 30 Jul 2018
Great car shopping experience
5 rate
Google
Tracie Sneed 28 Jul 2018
Helpful understanding staff that got me the car i wanted
5 rate
Google
Heymen 28 Jul 2018
Marek was my salesman he was extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I saw a few spots on the inside of the car and he had his detail crew completly redo it. Would recommend him to anyone. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
Heather Bean 28 Jul 2018
Dealing with Marek Hall was a pleasure. I looked at and test drove a 2017 F150 XLT close to closing time on a Friday. Marek was not your stereotypical pushy car sales person. We came back the next morning to look at the vehicle and inspect it again during daylight. The negotiation process was smooth... and not stressful. Autobasics was able to offer a price in my price range after tax title and tag. Overall buying process with Marek and Autobasics was great. Show more
5 rate
Google
Madison Goode 26 Jul 2018
We had a great experience at Autobasics thanks to Joe Guerriero and the whole team! They provided helpful service and were willing to communicate with us after hours. We highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.