How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
535 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin Young 19 Oct 2019
Salesman were very helpful, they drove a hard bargain but ended up working out a great deal for an awesome car! There’s a reason why they’ve won as many awards as they have! I worked with Marek for my purchase
5 rate
Google
Kathy Limberg 14 Oct 2019
Joe was my salesman and he was awesome! I didn't feel pressured to buy and was more than eager to help me. Joe got my payment to where I needed it and was able to beat my banks interest rate even though I have banked with them for many years. Car is awesome and I couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Google
Giovanni Brunelle 12 Oct 2019
Joe and Lamar displayed excellent customer service. Getting me the deal I wanted and helped me with my first car buying experience. Would definitely recommend any and all of they’re services.
5 rate
Google
John Vogel 05 Oct 2019
Excellent prices and great customer service! Would highly recommend. Thanks guys ?
5 rate
Google
Christi Aldridge 30 Sep 2019
Absolutely the best used car prices and all around buying experience ever. Lamar was exceptional in his attention to details and really did go out of his way to make it the most stress free and friendly experience I’ve ever had in all my years of car buying. The friendly staff makes you feel like... the customer is really first in their eyes. 5 stars all the way through the process! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexine Diouf 26 Sep 2019
Great! Fast! All the cars are clean and best price around. Paul quickly responded and sent me all the information I needed. Was very knowledable of the car. Had it ready when we arrived!!
5 rate
Google
Megan Grover 15 Sep 2019
This was the smoothest car buying experience we've had. Lamar & Gary were so friendly. The whole process was super simple and quick and I highly recommended seeing these guys for your next car purchase!
5 rate
Google
Christiana Lamarti 09 Sep 2019
I had a fantastic experience with Autobasics, Paul was very informative and helpful when he emailed me details on the vehicle I was interested in. Things went very smoothly and I felt comfortable in my surroundings(no salesman pressure). I purchased my vehicle with Paul and he was very organized i...n all his paperwork making time go by quicker. Thankyou Autobasics and Paul for helping me find the car I've been looking for. It was fantastic working with your company. -Anonymous Hyundai buyer Show more
5 rate
Google
TheAsthetics 07 Sep 2019
By far one of the best purchases we have made in a long time!! Extremely pleasant atmosphere and were treated with the up most respect...Absolutely No pressure very friendly and caring staff...just a tremendous experience!! Definitely will recommend them to family friends and whoever asks about need...ing to purchase a vehicle because these are the guys to see..Folks your in good hands here see Paul he will take great care of you I promise!! Show more
5 rate
Google
AnnaKittyCatSlimesXD Harger 07 Sep 2019
By far one of the best purchases we have made in a long time!! Extremely pleasant atmosphere and were treated with the up most respect...Absolutely No pressure very friendly and caring staff...just a tremendous experience!! Definitely will recommend them to family friends and whoever asks about need...ing to purchase a vehicle because these are the guys to see..Folks your in good hands here see Paul he will take great care of you I promise!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.