How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
506 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Batten 14 May 2019
Martin took very good care of me when I stopped by the dealership. He was very professional and understanding. He never tried to force me into something I didn’t want, he was very understandable. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Catherine Holden 23 Apr 2019
Drove 2 hours and a got a great deal on our trade and purchase of a car. Lamar was great and listened to everything we said and answered any questions we had. He even got us a little more money for our trade. Overall great dealership it's small but everyone was nice and would definitely drive there ...again to get another great deal. Would highly recommend this place!!!!!!!???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Johnathan Medley 18 Apr 2019
Rett was easy to work with got me the truck I wanted. Lamar was awesome. Prices are low but the quality and selection of truck aren't. Very pleased will be back.
5 rate
Google
Alexis McDaniel 05 Apr 2019
Martin Mills did a great job of helping my son buy his SUV by explaining the process, warranty, and features. The vehicle was priced very competitively so we didn’t need to haggle either. Fantastic deal on a 2017 Escape. Appreciate the assistance and will recommend.
5 rate
Google
Dani Artlawed 03 Apr 2019
When you come here the only person you should be talking to is Lamar. There's a reason he's salesperson of the month. This is my second time buying a vehicle and this has been the most stress free. He didn't pressure me into buying anything he wasnt pushy or anything he just let me decide and tell h...im what I want. Easy car buying experience. Again ask for Lamar. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Panos 14 Mar 2019
Awesome experience! Martin Tillman went above and beyond to ensure we were more than happy with our purchase. We were kind of rushed seeing as we did this while kids were in school and he worked hard to make sure we were out in time to pick the kids up! Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Ty Fogal 02 Mar 2019
Amazing experience. My wife called the day before coming to the dealership and Martin was extremely helpful and worked with us knowing we were 2 hours away. Got to the shop and it was the least painful car buying experience. First place that I'm looking for my next vehicle. Lastly, the background st...ory of how the owner handles business is very professional also. Make me feel confident buying from a car dealership.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Beinhart 28 Feb 2019
I had a great experience with at Auto Basics Martin. He made it very easy and painless to get into a new car. Excellent customer service and affordable pricing.
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Grace 17 Feb 2019
I have been looking for a car for months and just went to Autobasics to test drive not looking to buy yet but the guys over there were so welcoming and really worked with me. Martin Mills was able to get a good deal for me on Sunday when most banks are closed. I was able to leave that day with the k...eys in my hand. I truly appreciate there help as well as Patrick! Go to Autobasics they will hook you up and ask for Martin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nikitha Maccherone 14 Feb 2019
Martin!!!!!! He was great! We went in and they already had the truck ready for us. He let us go drive and just enjoy and learn the vehicle. Once we decided it was the one, he hustled and bustled to get everything taken care of as quickly as possible since we were on a time crunch. Thank you so much ...for all your help and just awesome personality the entire time. I would definitely recommend this dealer to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.