How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
528 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Megan Grover 15 Sep 2019
This was the smoothest car buying experience we've had. Lamar & Gary were so friendly. The whole process was super simple and quick and I highly recommended seeing these guys for your next car purchase!
5 rate
Google
Christiana Lamarti 09 Sep 2019
I had a fantastic experience with Autobasics, Paul was very informative and helpful when he emailed me details on the vehicle I was interested in. Things went very smoothly and I felt comfortable in my surroundings(no salesman pressure). I purchased my vehicle with Paul and he was very organized i...n all his paperwork making time go by quicker. Thankyou Autobasics and Paul for helping me find the car I've been looking for. It was fantastic working with your company. -Anonymous Hyundai buyer Show more
5 rate
Google
AnnaKittyCatSlimesXD Harger 07 Sep 2019
By far one of the best purchases we have made in a long time!! Extremely pleasant atmosphere and were treated with the up most respect...Absolutely No pressure very friendly and caring staff...just a tremendous experience!! Definitely will recommend them to family friends and whoever asks about need...ing to purchase a vehicle because these are the guys to see..Folks your in good hands here see Paul he will take great care of you I promise!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittany Clark 26 Aug 2019
In December of 2017 we purchased our first vehicle from Joe. This past weekend we purchased our second from him! Both purchases were stress free and straight to the point. You won't be disappointed with the experience or the price.
5 rate
Google
jody zega 23 Aug 2019
Very impressed. The staff was very friendly. Joe was extremely patient while we looked at several vehicles several times. He answered all our questions and got all the info we needed with a smile. Once the decision was made, the deal went through within a few hours. Thank you Joe. Financing the veh...icle with one of their lenders was painless. Gary was friendly and funny and explained everything. I actually enjoyed that process too. We had a great experience thanks to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Logan Fish 08 Aug 2019
If you need a car come a visit Lamar! I’m not a big fan of car dealerships but this one has a different atmosphere to it. The people are actually nice they seem to actually care about the customer. They also did what they needed to and more than what we asked for. Thank you so much and thank you L...amar for the new Jeep. I will be buying other cars from here and I recommend it to the next person. Show more
5 rate
Google
ŸÛNG DRÅĮKØ 07 Aug 2019
Received a fantastic offer from Paul over at Auto Basics and got my first car. Great service and amazing prices. I would definitely recommend coming here for any type of car.
5 rate
Google
savanna shuster 28 Jul 2019
Very nice staff, no pressure. Super flexible and easy to talk to and work out the best options. Nice selection of cars and great prices.
5 rate
Google
Tamara Brown 21 Jul 2019
This is a great place to get an amazing deal on a used car. Great inventory on trucks. The staff is friendly and laid back. No pressure on a purchase. Best part is they have my favorite coffee. Dark Magic.
5 rate
Google
jon richardson 20 Jul 2019
Lamar was a great salesman. He was able to get the vehicle we wanted at the price that we needed. He cares about his customers and was able to get the big man to come down on price. Walked out same day with the vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.