How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
511 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joshua Panos 14 Mar 2019
Awesome experience! Martin Tillman went above and beyond to ensure we were more than happy with our purchase. We were kind of rushed seeing as we did this while kids were in school and he worked hard to make sure we were out in time to pick the kids up! Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Ty Fogal 02 Mar 2019
Amazing experience. My wife called the day before coming to the dealership and Martin was extremely helpful and worked with us knowing we were 2 hours away. Got to the shop and it was the least painful car buying experience. First place that I'm looking for my next vehicle. Lastly, the background st...ory of how the owner handles business is very professional also. Make me feel confident buying from a car dealership.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Beinhart 28 Feb 2019
I had a great experience with at Auto Basics Martin. He made it very easy and painless to get into a new car. Excellent customer service and affordable pricing.
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Grace 17 Feb 2019
I have been looking for a car for months and just went to Autobasics to test drive not looking to buy yet but the guys over there were so welcoming and really worked with me. Martin Mills was able to get a good deal for me on Sunday when most banks are closed. I was able to leave that day with the k...eys in my hand. I truly appreciate there help as well as Patrick! Go to Autobasics they will hook you up and ask for Martin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nikitha Maccherone 14 Feb 2019
Martin!!!!!! He was great! We went in and they already had the truck ready for us. He let us go drive and just enjoy and learn the vehicle. Once we decided it was the one, he hustled and bustled to get everything taken care of as quickly as possible since we were on a time crunch. Thank you so much ...for all your help and just awesome personality the entire time. I would definitely recommend this dealer to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jade Scott 12 Feb 2019
We had had such a great experience with Jessie!! I could not have asked for a better experience purchasing a bigger vehicle for our family. They offer great customer service and great prices on their vehicles! Thank you again Jessie for making this car purchasing experience AMAZING!!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Brown 29 Jan 2019
What a wonderful experience my husband and I had at this dealership! No pushy salesmen and I happened to have one of the best! Jessie was amazing and helped me and my family all the way through the process with such ease. I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Glen Allen Matheny 06 Aug 2018
Great experience. No games, no tricks. Joe was a real car guy. He delivered what he promised and treated us with respect. I'll do business with the folks again.
5 rate
Google
Alex Gonzalez 06 Aug 2018
My experience at AutoBasics was great. Joe and the staff really took care of business and made you feel at ease. No pressure, no problems, no complaints. Before you leave make sure you try some of Joe’s homemade jerky, you get a great snack with great service. Thanks again!!!
5 rate
Google
Rielyn Campbell 06 Aug 2018
Joe was great to work with. He was never pushy and listened to what we wanted and didn't try selling us a vehicle we weren't interested in. He was friendly, funny and worked hard to make the process of buying a car fast. We told him what we wanted and he made it happen. He was honest, and we felt... like this dealership would take of us. We were in there on a Saturday when all the banks were closed so we couldn't finalize the financing we wanted that day but once we were preapproved, Joe let us take the truck home over the weekend. He told the finance manager exactly what we wanted so everything was ready when we came in to sign the papers on Monday. It was a great experience. They both made us feel like they valued our time. We will definitely check their lot before anyone else's when we buy a car next time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.