How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
503 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cody Vincelet 26 Jul 2018
I went there to check out a Tacoma. It was in really great condition and joe really was straight forward with me and my fiancé Jennifer. He gave us our space and broke down the numbers for the warranty and long term costs. Over all really great place. I would definitely recommend buying there over ...a new dealership can get a sweet ride for a great price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zachary Peto 25 Jul 2018
I had a great experience, and i got the car i want. very nice staff. I would recommend to come here to get a car.
5 rate
Google
Annabelle Frailey 25 Jul 2018
Great experience. Good price. Honest and trustworthy.
5 rate
Google
Darrion Lewis 24 Jul 2018
Marek was a very good associate worked with me and my husband accordingly . We did purchase a vehicle with auto basics
5 rate
Google
Jon Lindenmoyer 19 Jul 2018
Ended up at AutoBasics from finding a truck I liked on Autotrader. I absolutely hate going to dealerships to buy a new vehicle but Carvana's prices are way to pricey. So thought I would give AutoBasic's a try. From the moment we pulled up I knew this was going to be a good experience. Joe G. met us ...in the parking lot looking at a Ford F-150. We were able to take the truck for a test drive with out having a sales guy talk up the truck and show us what it can do. Ended getting the exact truck I wanted for a very fare price, less than I had seen anywhere else, and it only took 2 hours! Last dealership took 8 hours to process everything, will not be going back to them (Coggin Toyota). Joe was extremely helpful and polite, made the whole experience enjoyable actually. He even makes the best beef jerky I've ever had. I would highly recommend Joe and Autobasics to anybody looking for a new car or truck, best vehicle buying experience period! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Smith 18 Jul 2018
Car buying is always stressful, but the team came in with a friendly atmosphere and took us through the process at our pace. Kevin, the online sales manager, did a great job coordinating and getting us in for the price we had in mind.
5 rate
Google
Cyril Pennington 18 Jul 2018
Searching for a mustang, found one on their website, immediately messaged them. Jessie replied and made contact with me, he pulled all his resources to help us get into this car. I live four and a half hours from dealership, they welcomed us as soon as we arrived, and let us test drive mustang while... they started on the paperwork. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Auto Basics, very nice people, nice inventory, extremely pleased with purchase Show more
5 rate
Google
Hunter Anglea 18 Jul 2018
Found the exact truck I was wanting online, and Jessie from the dealership called me within minutes. He worked with me over a span of two weeks and was very helpful
5 rate
Google
Brandi Nicole 17 Jul 2018
I first enjoyed communicating with ease via text about the car I was interested in. Once I knew the vehicle was the one I wanted and the price and offer was right, I made a trip to the dealership where I was greeted by an atmosphere of peace. All staff members were very kind and professional. Of cou...rse after a test drive and then becoming 100% I was taking the vehicle home, the rest of the process was very smooth and easy and I particularly loved how kind and accommodating everyone was to my two young children. Great experience, I would recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Black Vixen 11 Jul 2018
I have never liked buying a new car because the sales person always treated you like walking money instead of a person. This is the first time I ever enjoyed my car buying experience. Joe Guerriero was very pleasant and just spent some time talking to me about normal things during the down time of t...he experience. Thanks so much Joe! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.