How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elon Hiers 01 Jun 2018
I had been shopping and doing research in trucks for the past 4 months. Autobasics definitely had the best prices. The car buying process was very straight forward at Autobasics. The salesman, Marek, was very helpful and not pushy like the typical car salesman. I would highly recommend shopping here... if you are in the market for a pickup truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Beth Cargile 30 May 2018
I received excellent customer service from Diane and George. I drove from Georgia to get the perfect car. The transaction was quick and easy. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!!
5 rate
Google
Linda Endres 28 May 2018
Great car. Great price. 3k less than dealership up the street for the same exact make, model, and trim and a little less miles. Marek was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Will be back when it’s time to replace our other car.
5 rate
Google
Michael McGrath 27 May 2018
Fantastic buying experience. Marek made the process very easy and answered all of my questions about the vehicle. Super friendly staff in the finance department. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jordan Manning 26 May 2018
Great experience at Auto Basics. One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. No need to haggle back and forth. We worked with Joe G, really nice guy, even let us try some of his homemade beef jerky!
5 rate
Google
Hannah Douglas 19 May 2018
Had such a good experience! They were easy to work with and helped us get to where we wanted to be! Would recommend them for sure!
5 rate
Google
Amy Stout 13 May 2018
5 stars Experience! Merek Hall was awesome, he got us a great deal and made the transaction very smooth. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Brian Walsh 12 May 2018
Great staff, with no pressure, and fantastic prices!
5 rate
Google
Carrie Vance 10 May 2018
Had a fantastic experience with Marek Hall. Superior customer service had no problem staying late when we had to come from Ocala. Would definitely buy from Auto Basics again based on him. Very honest and trustworthy!
5 rate
Google
Ginger Burgess 05 May 2018
We enjoyed buying a car here. No pressure, Joe was friendly, helpful, and honest; the opposite of the typical used car salesman! The lot and showroom were clean and welcoming.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.