How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
500 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lester Oliveros 26 Jun 2019
Everyone was nice and professional, especially Rett and Joe. They made everything so simple and we walked out with the car we wanted. I even drove four hours to do business with them rather than in our home town because of the great pricing. I would definitely recommend going to see them if you ar...e in the market for a vehicle. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ruth Pc 23 Jun 2019
All I can say is wow. The group of salesmen that work at this dealership are superb. My car salesman was Lamar and he is honestly the best salesmen that I have ever encountered. Usually when I go to dealerships, I feel like the car salesmen lack knowledge about the cars that they are selling or they... just want to sell a car for "the sake of selling a car." However, with Lamar--the experience was different. Not only did Lamar help me understand the car buying process as a first time buyer, his overall personality and demeanor made me comfortable enough to feel like he valued me as a customer. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a honest and reliable vehicle where the car salesmen are honestly good people just trying to find you the best vehicle possible. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Pledger 20 Jun 2019
What an amazing experience! Joe your the man , thanks so much for your help. I have already been telling Friends and family about the great customer service and awesome deals! If you go ask Joe for some of his homemade beef jerky !
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Nix 10 Jun 2019
Everyone was so nice and professional, especially Paul. He made everything so simple and we walked out with the truck we wanted. I even drove four hours to do business with them rather than in our home town because of the great pricing. I would definitely recommend going to see them if you are in th...e market for a new vehicle. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle Kubik 07 Jun 2019
Facility appearance was outstanding, and Marek was instrumental in helping me select my vehicle! Whole experience was stress free, and made me feel extremely comfortable about my purchase.
5 rate
Google
James Batten 14 May 2019
Martin took very good care of me when I stopped by the dealership. He was very professional and understanding. He never tried to force me into something I didn’t want, he was very understandable. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Catherine Holden 23 Apr 2019
Drove 2 hours and a got a great deal on our trade and purchase of a car. Lamar was great and listened to everything we said and answered any questions we had. He even got us a little more money for our trade. Overall great dealership it's small but everyone was nice and would definitely drive there ...again to get another great deal. Would highly recommend this place!!!!!!!???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Johnathan Medley 18 Apr 2019
Rett was easy to work with got me the truck I wanted. Lamar was awesome. Prices are low but the quality and selection of truck aren't. Very pleased will be back.
5 rate
Google
Alexis McDaniel 05 Apr 2019
Martin Mills did a great job of helping my son buy his SUV by explaining the process, warranty, and features. The vehicle was priced very competitively so we didn’t need to haggle either. Fantastic deal on a 2017 Escape. Appreciate the assistance and will recommend.
5 rate
Google
Dani Artlawed 03 Apr 2019
When you come here the only person you should be talking to is Lamar. There's a reason he's salesperson of the month. This is my second time buying a vehicle and this has been the most stress free. He didn't pressure me into buying anything he wasnt pushy or anything he just let me decide and tell h...im what I want. Easy car buying experience. Again ask for Lamar. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.