How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katie Sawaya 24 Mar 2017
We recently purchased a car at autobasics from Joe. We had been looking for a few months, and every time we saw a vehicle we were interested in, it always ended up being with Autobasics. They had great pricing and were always very easy to deal with. We finally found the vehicle we wanted - they gave... us an amazing price and deal with the bank, and we had everything sorted within 90mins. We would highly recommend them, Joe was great - kept us well informed throughout the whole process and we have very happy with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janee Wyatt 24 Mar 2017
I have purchased several cars in the past and this was best car buying experience I ever had! Joe was very professional and personable and helped me to feel at ease. The process from choosing a car, to financing and driving away was very smooth and stress free. I appreciate Joe & Auto Basics for mak...ing buying my car an awesome experience and I am recommending them to all my family and friends. :-) Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Fayette 24 Mar 2017
Pete is the man!
5 rate
Google
Kevin Strickland 24 Mar 2017
My man Jay was well experienced and had plenty of knowledge of all products and cars that were in the lot is very helpful and enjoy spending time with him and was able to get the job done efficiently quickly and I'm very pleased. Thanks to Jay!
5 rate
Google
Jeffery Owen 25 Mar 2017
Bought a 2016 Mustang GT from Joe Guerriero, great deal & would recommend all my friends & family to go buy a car from him...
5 rate
Google
Mandy Schilling 22 Mar 2016
My husband & I just purchased a 2014 Ford F250 from Stan. He was very friendly and patient. Everyone at the dealership was incredibly nice. I first dealt with Justin he was very informative. When we finished the Finance Manager Billy went over our paperwork. I had lots of questions but again he was ...very patient in explaining anything I needed. I will definitely look to them for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks to all of your employees for making this a quick painless process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shareka Clark 25 Mar 2017
I really enjoyed the salesman (Joe Guerrero) he helped me get into the best car ever!!! I highly recommend him to you if you're looking for a car! He's out of Jacksonville Fl.! Auto Basics!!! He even offered his delicious homemade (BEEF JERKY)!!
5 rate
Google
John Hartley 25 Mar 2017
Worked with Jay Dale! Highly recommend. Very transparent and straight to the point. We're leaving In our new truck now.
5 rate
Google
Colin Taylor 25 Mar 2017
Came in and had a wonderful experience with Pete Sachs. Helped me trade in and purchase a Ford x150. Will be coming back for future business and will definitely spend the word .
5 rate
Google
Keith Esoff 26 Mar 2017
Pete was not only very knowledgeable but provided the best customer service. Anything we needed/asked for Pete was there to ensure our satisfaction. Autobasics will be our only car dealership moving forward
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.