How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
503 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Audrey Schoen 07 Jul 2018
Very nice, barely used car dealership with GREAT deals on almost new cars with low miles. Came to see a 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk with very low miles, test drove it and ended up buying it that day! It was a deal we could not pass up! Salesman Anthony Blue did an awesome job showing us the vehicle... and negotiating a great price!! Would definitely buy there again! All warranties transferred and many cars there are bought at auctions, with low miles and pristine condition! Highly recommend their dealership!! I would not buy new before seeing Auto Basics inventory first!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cullen Still 05 Jul 2018
Fantastic service, very helpful and extremely easy process! Marek's customer service was refreshing and not pushy, just helpful! Jared and the financing was painless! Just the way car buying is supposed to be! Very happy customer, will come back.
5 rate
Google
Charles Garcia 02 Jul 2018
Jessie is the man. I've been truck shopping for over 2 months. When others failed Jessie prevailed. Setting up the deal was easy and closing was even easier. Highly recommend Jessie and AutoBasics tp anyone looking for a ride
5 rate
Google
Natalie Vick 01 Jul 2018
We had a great experience with AutoBasics! We have been shopping around for a few months with a particular make and model in mind. The staff at AutoBasics was very patient, and never pushy, as we asked questions and came back several times before making our truck purchase. Special thanks to Marek wh...o took the time to gas up three different vehicles so we could test drive each of them and be fully confident in our final choice! Thank you again. We feel like we got a great deal on our 2017 Silverado. We highly recommend the entire staff! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Munson 01 Jul 2018
Joe was very helpful and friendly. He did his best to make sure we were getting the truck we wanted and to stay within our budget. I highly recommend seeing him to buy your next truck.
5 rate
Google
Francine Tavares 30 Jun 2018
Thank you Joe for making this process easier for us. Great customer service without the sales pressure.
5 rate
Google
Richard Koch 30 Jun 2018
Anthony and Jared were great. Made the process of buying a car extremely easy. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Paul Trumball 28 Jun 2018
We were treated very well by Anthony Blue and the team at Autobasics. After an initial telephone call, Anthony kept in touch until we were able to get to the dealership. The overall experience was pleasant and we drove away in a new (to us) F150. Oh, and Jarred stayed late to get the deal done. This... was like doing business with old friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Bush 27 Jun 2018
I had a great experience buying a truck at AutoBasics. They have a good selection and worked with me on every aspect of buying the vehicle. Jessie was a great salesman and wasn't pushy at all. He knew and respected what I needed and helped me find a truck that fit those needs. You will not be disapp...ointed checking this place out if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Knight 27 Jun 2018
Best car buying experience I have ever had! Joe was awesome. I was in and out, and everything was straight forward. Great deal on my ‘17 Maxima and great value on my trade in. Highly recommend you to go see Joe @ AUTOBasics!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.