How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve our service offerings and value your feedback. Did we earn your top marks today? We hope you’ll consider leaving a review once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! In the meantime, we hope you’ll take some time to see whatcurrent Autobasics customers are saying about their experience with us.

 

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Knight 27 Jun 2018
Best car buying experience I have ever had! Joe was awesome. I was in and out, and everything was straight forward. Great deal on my ‘17 Maxima and great value on my trade in. Highly recommend you to go see Joe @ AUTOBasics!
5 rate
Google
Teresa Tilton 25 Jun 2018
Great selection of trucks, no sales pressure Kevin, Patrick and Jered worked well as a team to answer any questions and work with us getting me into my new truck. Big shout out to Kevin Hall going above and beyond working with me for a week straight over the phone night and day and even coming in on... his one full weekend a month to get me in my new truck! Show more
5 rate
Google
Albert Lechner 24 Jun 2018
Anthony Blue helped me get into a 2015 Chevy Silverado. He and the entire autobasics team are thorough, honest and professional.
5 rate
Google
Joy Blinn 20 Jun 2018
We have been to many dealerships (both new and pre-owned) but the team at AutoBasics was the best by far! They answered all our questions but did not harass us. They worked well together and never tried to force a sale. They gave us our time and we really enjoyed the people and the atmosphere while ...purchasing a vehicle. It was such a pleasant change from ALL the other dealerships. I would highly recommend if you wanted a stress free, pressure fee buying experience to go to AutoBasics, great place, great people, incredible management. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Madalena 15 Jun 2018
Kevin helped with my purchase of a new vehicle for my company. Easy experience!
5 rate
Google
Alexis Fletcher 14 Jun 2018
My boyfriend & I had a great experience here. Joe in particular made the whole process easy & stress free. Not to mention, his jerky was off the chain! Thanks again for everything!
5 rate
Google
Maryland Hayes 12 Jun 2018
The dealer that I dealt with was awesome. He was very patient and listened to all of my requests about the vehicle I was looking for. His name is Marek Hall. This is the second car that I have bought from AutoBasics and I am very pleased with the service that they provide.
5 rate
Google
Ian Burgess 09 Jun 2018
The First thing I noticed at Autobasics was the high quality vehicles on the lot and low prices in the windshields. Then they were so easy to deal with, and no stress. After I bought the car, they went out of their way to handle my specific issues.
5 rate
Google
Mike Damewood 07 Jun 2018
We were helped by Jared Godreau and Kevin Hall who were both very friendly and got us through the process with ease and speed. Excellent facility who walk you through the process and don’t let you leave with any questions. Very great for first time buyers.
5 rate
Google
Shannon Woods 05 Jun 2018
Easiest vehicle purchase ever. Joe was very helpful through the whole process and made it simple for us. Thanks guys!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.